When you log into the app you will see your child's names on tiles. When you tap on a child's name it will take you to the booking screen where you can book childcare for that child.
When you finish with that booking you can then go back and complete the booking for the other child or children. You must do each child separately.
You may also see your child's name more than once, this would happen if the nursery or provider have a before/after school club or holiday club. In this case you will see your child's name for each of the activities and you will need to book each of them separately.